Board of Directors

President Dante (DJ) Marzetta, ’94 C: 404-996-7019
president@usnaaaa.com
Vice President Lt. Anthony Chase, USN, ’10 770-362-3065
vice@usnaaaa.com
Treasurer Paul Borer ’70 C: (770)364-4332   treasurer@usnaaaa.com
Secretary Paul Hurst ’62 C:
secretary@usnaaaa.com
Director – Parents Club Liaison brigadesupport@usnaaaa.com
Director – General Open
Director – General Jim Slemenda ’66 H: (404) 892-5263
bod@usnaaaa.com
Director – General Steve Frederick ’72 H: (770) 419-9224
W: (770) 423-9298
bod@usnaaaa.com
Atlanta Chapter Member-At-Large

 

Ples Bruce, ’77 C: 678-595-9484

trustee@usnaaaa.com

Board Support Positions

Social Media (Facebook, LinkedIn, etc.) Ed Brownlee ’81 H:(770) 319-7350
webmaster@usnaaaa.com
Database Administrator Jon Barton ’66 H: (770) 552-9960
dba@usnaaaa.com
Blue & Gold Officer Area Coordinator Anthony Evangelista tonysevangelista.usna@gmail.com

Past Presidents

The Chapter by-laws also provide that past Chapter presidents be permanent
members of the board of directors as long as they remain members of the Chapter. We rely on our past presidents for continuity, guidance, and direction, particularly during those periods when other board officers are in transition.  Past presidents currently serving on the board include:

Past President & Member-At-Large Ples Bruce ’77 C: (678) 595-9484
pastpresidents@usnaaaa.com
Past President Angus McLean ’84 M: (404) 210-1972
Angus@1984.usna.com
st President Mitch Rowland ’71 H: (770) 487-9746
W: (404) 822-3863
pastpresidents@usnaaaa.com
Past President & Chapter Trustee Steve Frederick ’72 H: (770) 419-9224
W: (770) 423-9298
pastpresidents@usnaaaa.com
Past President Bob Schultz ’71 H: (770) 448-4299
W: (770) 236-7891
pastpresidents@usnaaaa.com
Past President & Chapter Trustee Paul Hurst ’62 H: (770) 509-7300
pastpresidents@usnaaaa.com
Past President Ed Brownlee ’81 H:(770) 319-7350

pastpresidents@usnaaaa.com

Past President & Chapter Trustee Bob Bush ’65 Bob & Nancy are sailing around the
world in their 50′ sailboat Mar Bella. Contact them at:
pastpresidents@usnaaaa.com
Past President Mike Donohoo ’65 H: (706) 839-1411
pastpresidents@usnaaaa.com
Past President & Chapter Trustee

Carl McCallum* ’60 *

Past President & Chapter, and Regional Trustee

Bill Rentz, ’55 *

Past President & Chapter Trustee Emeritus Jim Ravenel* ’45

 

*Deceased

Leave a Reply