Board of Directors

President Dante (DJ) Marzetta H: (770) 319-7350
W: 
president@atlanta.usnaaasiteadmin.net
Vice President H:
W:
vice@atlanta.usnaaasiteadmin.net
Treasurer Paul Borer ’70 C: (770)364-4332   treasurer@atlanta.usnaaasiteadmin.net
Secretary xx xx ‘xx C:
secretary@atlanta.usnaaasiteadmin.net
Director – Parents Club Liaison H:
W:
brigadesupport@atlanta.usnaaasiteadmin.net
Director – General Open
Director – General Jim Slemenda ’66 H: (404) 892-5263
bod@atlanta.usnaaasiteadmin.net
Director – General Steve Frederick ’72 H: (770) 419-9224
W: (770) 423-9298
bod@atlanta.usnaaasiteadmin.net
Atlanta Chapter Trustee H:
C:
trustee@atlanta.usnaaasiteadmin.net

Board Support Positions

Social Media (Facebook, LinkedIn, etc.) Ed Brownlee ’81 H:(770) 319-7350
webmaster@atlanta.usnaaasiteadmin.net
Database Administrator Jon Barton ’66 H: (770) 552-9960
dba@atlanta.usnaaasiteadmin.net
Blue & Gold Officer Area Coordinator Ned Hunter ’81 H: (770)-826-1985
Ned.Hunter@1981.USNA.com

Past Presidents

The Chapter by-laws also provide that past Chapter presidents be permanent
members of the board of directors as long as they remain members of the Chapter. We rely on our past presidents for continuity, guidance, and direction, particularly during those periods when other board officers are in transition.  Past presidents currently serving on the board include:

Past President & Current Chapter Trustee Ples Bruce ’77 H: (404) 344-6389
C: (678) 595-9484
pastpresidents@atlanta.usnaaasiteadmin.net
Past President Angus McLean ’84 M: (404) 210-1972
Angus@1984.usna.com
Past President Mitch Rowland ’71 H: (770) 487-9746
W: (404) 822-3863
pastpresidents@atlanta.usnaaasiteadmin.net
Past President & Chapter Trustee Steve Frederick ’72 H: (770) 419-9224
W: (770) 423-9298
pastpresidents@atlanta.usnaaasiteadmin.net
Past President & Chapter, and Regional Trustee Bill Rentz ’55 H: (678) 432-3089
C: (678) 230-3661
pastpresidents@atlanta.usnaaasiteadmin.net
Past President Bob Schultz ’71 H: (770) 448-4299
W: (770) 236-7891
pastpresidents@atlanta.usnaaasiteadmin.net
Past President & Chapter Trustee Paul Hurst ’62 H: (770) 509-7300
pastpresidents@atlanta.usnaaasiteadmin.net
Past President & Chapter Trustee Emeritus Jim Ravenel ’45 H: (770) 992-1515
pastpresidents@atlanta.usnaaasiteadmin.net
Past President & Chapter Trustee Carl McCallum ’60 H: (770)-973-1096
pastpresidents@atlanta.usnaaasiteadmin.net
Past President & Chapter Trustee Bob Bush ’65 Bob & Nancy are sailing around the
world in their 50′ sailboat Mar Bella. Contact them at:
pastpresidents@atlanta.usnaaasiteadmin.net
Past President Mike Donohoo ’65 H: (706) 839-1411
pastpresidents@atlanta.usnaaasiteadmin.net

Leave a Reply